Mouth Pads with Hyaluron

24,90€
Incl. VAT plus shipping
Delivery time: 2-3 days
Quantity:
I love your smile

Lache so viel du willst - um deine Mundfalten kümmern wir uns. Unsere Anti-Aging Pads aus medizinischem Silikon sind mit besonders effektivem Hyaluron angereichert. Reinige sie gelegentlich und behandle sie gut, dann werden sie dich bis zu 30x verwöhnen. Je öfter du die Pads anwendest, desto glatter und straffer wird deine Mundpartie. Alles klinisch erwiesen. Minimale Zutaten. Maximale Wirkung.

I love your smile

Smile as much as you like - we take care of your smile lines. Our anti-aging pads are made from pure medical grade silicone, enriched with highly effective hyaluronic acid. Wash them every now and then and treat them well. You will get up to 30 treatments out of one pad. The more often you use them, the smoother your mouth will get. It is clinically proven. Minimal ingredients. Maximal effect.

MICROCLIMATE

As the upper layer is completely impermeable to gas and air , the heat between the skin and the pad creates a microclimate. This makes the skin particularly receptive to hyaluronic acid and retains moisture . The result is a fresh and plumped-up effect.

MATERIAL AND ACTIVE INGREDIENT

We use only pure, medical grade silicone as a carrier material. The only active ingredient is 100% hyaluron and is incorporated into the bottom pad layer. We hold an international patent for this ! You will recognize the molecules as small dots. Minimal ingredients. Maximum effect.

Advantages

Smooth skin in 1 hour - fast, comfortable and lasting. The immediate effect is followed by a lasting reduction in wrinkles with regular use. All clinically proven.

SUSTAINABILITY

Apply - Smooth - Reuse! Our silicone pads can be used up to 30 times - after that the hyaluron storage is used up. In contrast to many disposable products, this not only protects the environment but also your wallet.

You might like that, too.

better together

You buy a pad, your beauty buddies buy a pad, everyone gets radiant, smooth skin - and €10! Share your secret anti-wrinkle tip with your friends and you can all enjoy a €10 discount.

FAQ

Mund Pads mit Hyaluron

24,90€
Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage
Menge:
I love your smile

Lache so viel du willst - um deine Mundfalten kümmern wir uns. Unsere Anti-Aging Pads aus medizinischem Silikon sind mit besonders effektivem Hyaluron angereichert. Reinige sie gelegentlich und behandle sie gut, dann werden sie dich bis zu 30x verwöhnen. Je öfter du die Pads anwendest, desto glatter und straffer wird deine Mundpartie. Alles klinisch erwiesen. Minimale Zutaten. Maximale Wirkung.

I love your smile

Smile as much as you like - we take care of your smile lines. Our anti-aging pads are made from pure medical grade silicone, enriched with highly effective hyaluronic acid. Wash them every now and then and treat them well. You will get up to 30 treatments out of one pad. The more often you use them, the smoother your mouth will get. It is clinically proven. Minimal ingredients. Maximal effect.

MIKROKLIMA

Da die obere Schicht komplett gas- und luftundurchlässig ist, entsteht durch die Wärme zwischen Haut und Pad ein Mikroklima. Dadurch wird die Haut besonders aufnahmefähig für das Hyaluron und speichert die Feuchtigkeit. So entsteht ein frischer und aufgepolsterter Effekt.

MATERIAL & WIRKSTOFF

Wir verwenden ausschließlich reines, medizinisches Silikon als Trägermaterial. Der einzige aktive Wirkstoff ist 100% Hyaluron und wird in die untere Pad-Schicht eingearbeitet. Dafür halten wir ein internationales Patent! Du erkennst die Moleküle als kleine Pünktchen. Minimale Zutaten. Maximale Wirkung.

Vorteile

Glatte Haut in 1 Stunde - schnell, bequem und nachhaltig. Auf den Soforteffekt folgt bei regelmäßiger Anwendung eine nachhaltige Faltenreduzierung. Alles klinisch erwiesen.

NACHHALTIGKEIT

Apply - Smooth - Reuse! Unsere Silikon Pads können bis zu 30x verwendet werden - danach ist der Hyaluronspeicher aufgebraucht. Im Gegensatz zu vielen Einmal-Produkten schont das nicht nur die Umwelt sondern auch den Geldbeutel.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

better together

Du kaufst ein Pad, deine Beauty-Buddies kaufen ein Pad, alle bekommen strahlende, glatte Haut - und 10€! Teile deinen Geheimtipp gegen Falten mit deinen Freunden und ihr könnt euch alle über 10€ Rabatt freuen.

FAQ